A. Johan (Aise) de Jong


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1992 Netherlands

Advisor 1: Frans Oort
Advisor 2: Joseph H. M. Steenbrink

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beheshti, Z. RoyaMassachusetts Institute of Technology20031
Bhatt, BhargavPrinceton University20101
Caines, IanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
DeLand, MatthewColumbia University2009
Deopurkar, AshwinColumbia University2017
Ghitza, AlexandruMassachusetts Institute of Technology20031
Hønsen, MortenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Jiang, FeiqiColumbia University2018
Kedlaya, KiranMassachusetts Institute of Technology20007
Krishnamoorthy, SubrahmanyaColumbia University2016
Lee, JongminBrandeis University2003
Li, ShizhangColumbia University2019
Lian, CarlColumbia University2020
Lieblich, MaxMassachusetts Institute of Technology20049
Ma, QixiaoColumbia University2019
Maddock, ZacharyColumbia University2013
Maharaj, YogishwarColumbia University2008
Marinescu, MonicaColumbia University2020
Moonen, BenUniversiteit Utrecht19956
Nichols-Barrer, JoshuaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Osserman, BrianMassachusetts Institute of Technology20043
Pan, XuanyuColumbia University2014
Pirozhkov, DmitriiColumbia University2020
Potashnik, NatashaColumbia University2016
Pugin, ThibautColumbia University2011
Rizzardo, AliceColumbia University2012
Ross, JosephColumbia University2009
Shen, MingminColumbia University20103
Sheppard, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Testa, DamianoMassachusetts Institute of Technology20053
van Dobben de Bruyn, RemyColumbia University2018
Xia, JieColumbia University2014
Yang, YanhongColumbia University2013
Zhang, ZhaohuiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000

According to our current on-line database, A. Johan de Jong has 34 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7647 for the advisor ID.