Paul S. Dwyer


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1936 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combined Expansions of Products of Symmetric Power Sums and of Sums of Symmetric Power Products with Application to Sampling

Advisor: Harry C. Carver

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, AllanUniversity of Michigan1952
Campbell, FrancesUniversity of Michigan1945
Coy, JohnUniversity of Michigan1955
Dressel, PaulUniversity of Michigan1939
Hemphill, FayUniversity of Michigan1950
Katz, LeoUniversity of Michigan194623
Lew, RobertUniversity of Michigan1970
Livers, JoeUniversity of Michigan1945
Lott, Jr., FredUniversity of Michigan1955
Parel, CristinaUniversity of Michigan1958
Remington, RichardUniversity of Michigan19583
Rippe, DayleUniversity of Michigan1951
Tracy, DerrickUniversity of Michigan19634
Tysver, JosephUniversity of Michigan1957
Vatnsdal, JohnUniversity of Michigan1941
Wrobleski, WilliamUniversity of Michigan1963

According to our current on-line database, Paul Dwyer has 16 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5217 for the advisor ID.