Robert Sinclair MacKay


Ph.D. Princeton University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Renormalisation in Area Preserving Maps

Advisor 1: John Morgan Greene
Advisor 2: Martin David Kruskal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Haydn, NicolaiUniversity of Warwick19862
Stark, JaroslavUniversity of Warwick198614
Guaschi, JohnUniversity of Warwick19912
Denvir, JamesUniversity of Warwick1994
Bishnani, ZahirUniversity of Warwick1997
Slijepcevic, SinisaUniversity of Cambridge19991
Lopes Dias, JoaoUniversity of Cambridge20022
Sanders, DavidUniversity of Warwick2005
Pinheiro, DiogoUniversity of Warwick20061
Gin, A. HauUniversity of Warwick2012
O'Callaghan, PatrickUniversity of Warwick2012
Stergianopoulos, GeorgiosUniversity of Warwick2012
Mendonça, GuiUniversity of Warwick2013
Ru, LinLingUniversity of Warwick2013
Strub, DayalUniversity of Warwick2015
Toala Enriquez, RosembergUniversity of Warwick2016

According to our current on-line database, Robert MacKay has 16 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75694 for the advisor ID.