Jaroslav Stark


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Invariant Circles for Area-Preserving Maps

Advisor 1: Robert Sinclair MacKay
Advisor 2: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baigent, StephenUniversity of Oxford1
Beguerisse-Díaz, MarianoImperial College London2012
Cromer, DeborahImperial College London2008
Harrington, HeatherImperial College London20101
Martin, RichardUniversity College London1998
Sturman, RobUniversity of London20001

According to our current on-line database, Jaroslav Stark has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85848 for the advisor ID.