Nicolai Theodorus Antonius Haydn


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Dynamical Systems

Advisor: Robert Sinclair MacKay
Advisor 2: Peter Walters

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Psiloyenis, YiannisUniversity of Southern California2008
Yang, FanUniversity of Southern California2015

According to our current on-line database, Nicolai Haydn has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85581 for the advisor ID.