John Morgan Greene


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Higher-Order Corrections to the Nucleon-Nucleon Potential in Charge-Symmetric Pseudoscalar Theory

Advisor: Unknown


MacKay, RobertPrinceton University198237

According to our current on-line database, John Greene has 1 student and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75692 for the advisor ID.