Tadeusz Traczyk


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences 1959 Poland
Dissertation: O homomorfizmach indukowanych przez funkcje
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Roman Sikorski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lonc, ZbigniewPolitechnika Warszawska19827
Maczynski, MaciejPolitechnika Warszawska1966
Romanowska, AnnaPolitechnika Warszawska197313
Truszczynski, MiroslawPolitechnika Warszawska1980

According to our current on-line database, Tadeusz Traczyk has 4 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75416 for the advisor ID.