Roman Sikorski

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1949 Poland
Dissertation: On extension of homomorphisms

Advisor: Andrzej Mostowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krzyżewski, KarolPolitechnika Warszawska42
Maczynski, MaciejPolitechnika Warszawska1966
Słowikowski, WojciechInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences1958
Traczyk, Tadeusz24
Zawadowski, WacławUniwersytet Warszawski1962

According to our current on-line database, Roman Sikorski has 5 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22600 for the advisor ID.