Vladimir G. Spokoiny


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1987 Russia

Advisor: Mikhail B. Malyutov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Reiß, OliverUniversität Kaiserslautern2003
Fengler, MatthiasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20043
Mercurio, DaniloHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2004
Chen, YingHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin200712
Giacomini, EnzoHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2009
Cabrera, BrendaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20104
Wang, WeiningHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20124
Chao, Shih-KangHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2015
Zhivotovskiy, NikitaMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology20181
Adamyan, LarisaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2019
Klochkov, YegorHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2019

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Spokoiny has 11 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75173 for the advisor ID.