Vladimir G. Spokoiny


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1987 Russia

Advisor: Mikhail B. Malyutov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamyan, LarisaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2019
Cabrera, BrendaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20104
Chao, Shih-KangHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2015
Chen, YingHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin200712
Fengler, MatthiasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20043
Giacomini, EnzoHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2009
Klochkov, YegorHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2019
Mercurio, DaniloHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2004
Reiß, OliverUniversität Kaiserslautern2003
Wang, WeiningHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20124
Zhivotovskiy, NikitaMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology20181

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Spokoiny has 11 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75173 for the advisor ID.