Ying Chen


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Adaptive Risk Management
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Karl Härdle
Advisor 2: Vladimir G. Spokoiny

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chua, Wee SongNational University of Singapore2018
He, QiangNational University of Singapore2016
Lei, HaoNational University of Singapore2021
Li, BoNational University of Singapore2015
Lin, NanNational University of Singapore2011
Liu, PengNational University of Singapore2021
Lu, JunNational University of Singapore2012
Tran, Hoang HaiNational University of Singapore2021
Xu, XiaofeiNational University of Singapore2020
Xu, XiuqinNational University of Singapore2022
Zakiyeva, NazgulNational University of Singapore2020
Zhang, Ge2022

According to our current on-line database, Ying Chen has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129158 for the advisor ID.