Weining Wang


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2012 Germany
Dissertation: Adaptive methods for risk calibration
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Karl Härdle
Advisor 2: Vladimir G. Spokoiny

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Keilbar, GeorgHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2021
Khowaja, KainatHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2022
Xu, XiuHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2017
Yu, LiningHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2017

According to our current on-line database, Weining Wang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167612 for the advisor ID.