Nigel Peake


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Aeroacoustics of High-Speed Propellers and Fans
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: David George Crighton

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Majumdar, SharanyaUniversity of Cambridge1996
Taylor, MarkUniversity of Cambridge1997
Woodley, BenjaminUniversity of Cambridge1997
Evers, IngmarUniversity of Cambridge1999
Keith, GraemeUniversity of Cambridge2000
Bloor, ChristinaUniversity of Cambridge2001
Rendon-Garrido, PabloUniversity of Cambridge2001
Garrett, StephenUniversity of Cambridge2002
Giannetti, FlavioUniversity of Cambridge2002
Metcalfe, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2003
Heaton, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge2006
Brambley, EdwardUniversity of Cambridge20075
Assier, RaphaelUniversity of Cambridge2012
Robison, RosalynUniversity of Cambridge2012
Ayton, LornaUniversity of Cambridge20142
Kisil, AnastasiaUniversity of Cambridge2015
Mathews, JamesUniversity of Cambridge2016
Aitken, MungoUniversity of Cambridge2024

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Peake has 18 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74776 for the advisor ID.