Nigel Peake


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Aeroacoustics of High-Speed Propellers and Fans
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: David George Crighton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aitken, MungoUniversity of Cambridge2024
Assier, RaphaelUniversity of Cambridge2012
Ayton, LornaUniversity of Cambridge20142
Bloor, ChristinaUniversity of Cambridge2001
Brambley, EdwardUniversity of Cambridge20075
Evers, IngmarUniversity of Cambridge1999
Garrett, StephenUniversity of Cambridge2002
Giannetti, FlavioUniversity of Cambridge2002
Heaton, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge2006
Keith, GraemeUniversity of Cambridge2000
Kisil, AnastasiaUniversity of Cambridge2015
Majumdar, SharanyaUniversity of Cambridge1996
Mathews, JamesUniversity of Cambridge2016
Metcalfe, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2003
Rendon-Garrido, PabloUniversity of Cambridge2001
Robison, RosalynUniversity of Cambridge2012
Taylor, MarkUniversity of Cambridge1997
Woodley, BenjaminUniversity of Cambridge1997

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Peake has 18 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74776 for the advisor ID.