Edward James Brambley


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2007 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Acoustics of Curved and Lined Cylindrical Ducts with Mean Flow
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Nigel Peake

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bharth, HansonUniversity of Warwick2022
Khamis, DoranUniversity of Cambridge2016
McTavish, JamesUniversity of Cambridge2018
Minton, JeremyUniversity of Cambridge2017
Petrie, OwenUniversity of Cambridge2019

According to our current on-line database, Edward Brambley has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127437 for the advisor ID.