Alon Yitzchack Halevy (Levy)


Ph.D. Stanford University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Irrelevance Reasoning in Knowledge Based Systems

Advisor 1: Richard Earl Fikes
Advisor 2: Edward Albert Feigenbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

AnHai DoanUniversity of Washington2002
Xin DongUniversity of Washington2007
Marc FriedmanUniversity of Washington1999
Zachary IvesUniversity of Washington20024
Jayant MadhavanUniversity of Washington2005
Luke McDowellUniversity of Washington2004
Peter MorkUniversity of Washington2005
Rachel PottingerUniversity of Washington2004
Igor TatarinovUniversity of Washington2004

According to our current on-line database, Alon Halevy (Levy) has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71748 for the advisor ID.