Zachary George Ives


Ph.D. University of Washington 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Query Processing for Data Integration

Advisor 1: Alon Yitzchack Halevy (Levy)
Advisor 2: Daniel S. Weld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Todd GreenUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Grigoris KarvounarakisUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Mengmeng LiuUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Svilen MihaylovUniversity of Pennsylvania2012

According to our current on-line database, Zachary Ives has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71758 for the advisor ID.