Edward Albert Feigenbaum

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Information Theories of Human Verbal Learning

Advisor: Herbert Alexander Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lawrence FaganStanford University19801
Ramanathan GuhaStanford University1991
Alon Halevy (Levy)Stanford University199313
Jonathan KingStanford University1981
Douglas LenatStanford University1976
John MohammedStanford University1994
Niklaus WirthUniversity of California, Berkeley1963106

According to our current on-line database, Edward Feigenbaum has 7 students and 127 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61956 for the advisor ID.