Endre Szemerédi


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Israil Moiseivich Gelfand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sarmad AbbasiRutgers University, New Brunswick1998
Bela CsabaRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Asif JamshedRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Ayman KhalfalahRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Imdadullah KhanRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Sachin LodhaRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Ryan MartinRutgers University, New Brunswick20005
Marcelo MydlarzRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Jaikumar RadhakrishnanRutgers University, New Brunswick19912
Gabor SarkozyRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Ali ShokoufandehRutgers University, New Brunswick199911
Yi ZhaoRutgers University, New Brunswick20012

According to our current on-line database, Endre Szemerédi has 12 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70200 for the advisor ID.