Jaikumar Radhakrishnan


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graph Entropy and Formula Complexity

Advisor: Endre Szemerédi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garg, MohitTata Institute of Fundamental Research2016
Sen, PranabTata Institute of Fundamental Research2001
Shannigrahi, SaswataTata Institute of Fundamental Research20111

According to our current on-line database, Jaikumar Radhakrishnan has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70281 for the advisor ID.