Ali Shokoufandeh


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graph Theoretical Methods in Object Recognition and Related Problems in Extremal Graph Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Sven Josef Dickinson
Advisor 2: Endre Szemer├ędi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeff AbrahamsonDrexel University2007
Kamelia Aryafar2015
Dmitriy BespalovDrexel University2012
M. Fatih DemirciDrexel University20051
Leet DentonDrexel University2007
Connie GomezDrexel University2007
Walt MankowskiDrexel University2012
Yusuf OsmanliogluDrexel University2016
Thomas PlickDrexel University2012
Evan SultanikDrexel University2010

According to our current on-line database, Ali Shokoufandeh has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70361 for the advisor ID.