Petrus (Peter) Maria Gerardus Apers


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Query Processing and Data Allocation in Distributed Database Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Reinder Pieter van de Riet

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Houtsma, M.Universiteit Twente1989
van Hoeve, F.Universiteit Twente1989
Siebes, Arnoldus (Arno)Universiteit Twente199010
de By, RolfUniversiteit Twente19911
van Kuijk, H.Universiteit Twente1991
Grefen, PaulUniversiteit Twente19921
Teeuw, WouterUniversiteit Twente1993
Wilschut, AnnitaUniversiteit Twente1993
Bal, ReneUniversiteit Twente1994
van den Berg, CarelUniversiteit Twente1994
Choenni, SunilUniversiteit Twente1995
Steenhagen, HennieUniversiteit Twente1995
Skowronek, JacekUniversiteit Twente1997
van Keulen, MauriceUniversiteit Twente1997
Veenhof, HeinUniversiteit Twente1997
Vermeer, MarkUniversiteit Twente1997
Vogels, MarliUniversiteit Twente1997
Velthausz, DaanUniversiteit Twente1998
De Vries, ArjenUniversiteit Twente19992
Spelt, DavidUniversiteit Twente1999
Hiddink, GerritUniversiteit Twente2001
Blok, HenkUniversiteit Twente2002
van Rein, RickUniversiteit Twente2002
van Zwol, RoelofUniversiteit Twente2002
Meratnia, NirvanaUniversiteit Twente2005
Serdyukov, PavelUniversiteit Twente20091
Zoghi, MasrourUniversiteit Twente20171

According to our current on-line database, Petrus (Peter) Apers has 27 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68832 for the advisor ID.