Arjen De Vries


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1999 Netherlands
Dissertation: Content And Multimedia Database Management Systems

Advisor: Petrus (Peter) Maria Gerardus Apers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demartini, GianlucaGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2011
Eickhoff, CarstenTechnische Universiteit Delft2014

According to our current on-line database, Arjen De Vries has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88503 for the advisor ID.