Petrus (Peter) Maria Gerardus Apers


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Query Processing and Data Allocation in Distributed Database Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Reinder Pieter van de Riet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bal, ReneUniversiteit Twente1994
Blok, HenkUniversiteit Twente2002
Choenni, SunilUniversiteit Twente1995
de By, RolfUniversiteit Twente19911
De Vries, ArjenUniversiteit Twente19992
Grefen, PaulUniversiteit Twente19921
Hiddink, GerritUniversiteit Twente2001
Houtsma, M.Universiteit Twente1989
Meratnia, NirvanaUniversiteit Twente2005
Serdyukov, PavelUniversiteit Twente20091
Siebes, Arnoldus (Arno)Universiteit Twente199010
Skowronek, JacekUniversiteit Twente1997
Spelt, DavidUniversiteit Twente1999
Steenhagen, HennieUniversiteit Twente1995
Teeuw, WouterUniversiteit Twente1993
van den Berg, CarelUniversiteit Twente1994
van Hoeve, F.Universiteit Twente1989
van Keulen, MauriceUniversiteit Twente1997
van Kuijk, H.Universiteit Twente1991
van Rein, RickUniversiteit Twente2002
van Zwol, RoelofUniversiteit Twente2002
Veenhof, HeinUniversiteit Twente1997
Velthausz, DaanUniversiteit Twente1998
Vermeer, MarkUniversiteit Twente1997
Vogels, MarliUniversiteit Twente1997
Wilschut, AnnitaUniversiteit Twente1993
Zoghi, MasrourUniversiteit Twente20171

According to our current on-line database, Petrus (Peter) Apers has 27 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68832 for the advisor ID.