Arnoldus (Arno) Paulus Johannes Maria Siebes


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: On Complex Objects
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Petrus (Peter) Maria Gerardus Apers
Advisor 2: Martin Leopold Kersten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barile, NicolaUniversiteit Utrecht2014
Bertens, RoelUniversiteit Utrecht2017
Castelo, RobertUniversiteit Utrecht20021
Knobbe, ArnoUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Puspitaningrum, DiyahUniversiteit Utrecht2012
Riggelsen, CarstenUniversiteit Utrecht2006
Subianto, MuhammadUniversiteit Utrecht2009
van Leeuwen, MatthijsUniversiteit Utrecht20101
Vreeken, JillesUniversiteit Utrecht20091

According to our current on-line database, Arnoldus (Arno) Siebes has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68842 for the advisor ID.