William McLain Causey


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Univalence of Integrals of Regular Functions

Advisor: S. M. (Swarupchand Mohanlal) Shah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barr, AlvinUniversity of Mississippi1971
Brown, CharlesUniversity of Mississippi1975
Caplinger, ThomasUniversity of Mississippi1972
Shores, RichardUniversity of Mississippi1974
Tucker, BessieUniversity of Mississippi1983
White, WilliamUniversity of Mississippi1976

According to our current on-line database, William Causey has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9377 for the advisor ID.