Ted Joe Suffridge


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Univalent Functions and Representation Theorems

Advisor: S. M. (Swarupchand Mohanlal) Shah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dorff, MichaelUniversity of Kentucky1997
Galloy, MichaelUniversity of Kentucky1998
Goodloe, MaryUniversity of Kentucky2004
Leverenz, ChristineUniversity of Kentucky1982
Mansour, ScottUniversity of Kentucky1972
Morgan, ChristopherUniversity of Kentucky2001
Mueller (Muir), StaceyUniversity of Kentucky2004
Muir, Jr., JerryUniversity of Kentucky1999
Prather, JohnUniversity of Kentucky1997
Pupplo-Cody, EvelynUniversity of Kentucky1992
Roper, KevinUniversity of Kentucky1995
Thompson, JohnUniversity of Kentucky1998

According to our current on-line database, Ted Suffridge has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6867 for the advisor ID.