Peter McCullagh


Ph.D. University of London 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Analysis of Ordered Categorical Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Anthony C. Atkinson
Advisor 2: David Roxbee Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Chih-RungThe University of Chicago1997
Clifford, DavidThe University of Chicago2004
Cordeiro, GaussUniversity of London198240
Crane, HarryThe University of Chicago2012
Drum, MelindaThe University of Chicago1991
Kim, Su-YeonThe University of Chicago2008
Kolassa, JohnThe University of Chicago19891
Li, BingThe University of Chicago199236
Shun, ZhenmingThe University of Chicago1995
Tan, ZhiqiangThe University of Chicago2003
Wit, Ernst-JanThe University of Chicago200021
Yang, JieThe University of Chicago20065
Zhang, Qi-YuThe University of Chicago1995

According to our current on-line database, Peter McCullagh has 13 students and 116 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67413 for the advisor ID.