Jie Yang


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exchangeability, Partition Models and Cluster Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Peter McCullagh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hernandez, TroyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2013
Huang, Hsin-HsiungUniversity of Illinois at Chicago20141
Li, KerenUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2018
Yu, ZhouUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2023

According to our current on-line database, Jie Yang has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133036 for the advisor ID.