Ernst-Jan Camiel Wit


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Categorical Imperative: Extendibility Considerations for Statistical Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Peter McCullagh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbruzzo, AntoninoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Balafas, SpyrosRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Behrouzi, PariyaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018
Del Core, LucaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2023
Demetrashvili, NinoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
de Vos, StijnRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Gill, NaziaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Hansen, BenjaminRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Lotsi, AnaniRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Mahmoudi, SeyedRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Mohammadi, AbdolrezaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Niebel, BastianRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Pazira, HassanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Pellin, DaniloRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Ranciati, SaverioRijksuniversiteit Groningen and Università di Bologna2016
Richter Mendoza, FranciscoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Salam, AbdulRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Schepers, MarkusRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Shafiee Kamalabad, MahdiRijksuniversiteit Groningen2019
Signorelli, MirkoRijksuniversiteit Groningen and Università degli Studi di Padova2017
Vujačić, IvanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014

According to our current on-line database, Ernst-Jan Wit has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66617 for the advisor ID.