Alain Bachelot


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 1981 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Bernard Hanouzet

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pujols, AgnesUniversité Bordeaux 119911
Lubet, ValérieUniversité Bordeaux 11994
Nicolas, Jean-PhilippeUniversité Bordeaux 1199410
Lange, VirginieUniversité Bordeaux 11995
Lecompte, AgnésUniversité Bordeaux 11997
Bounhoure, LaurentUniversité Bordeaux 11998
Darrigrand, EricUniversité Bordeaux 120024
Melnyk, FabriceUniversité Bordeaux 12002
Gatard, LudovicUniversité Bordeaux 12007
Morice, JacquesUniversité Bordeaux 12007

According to our current on-line database, Alain Bachelot has 10 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64184 for the advisor ID.