Eric Darrigrand


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 2002 France
Dissertation: Couplage Methodes Multipoles - Discretisation Microlocale pour les Equations Integrales de l'Electromagnetisme

Advisor: Alain Bachelot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belgacem, MaherUniversité Rennes I2017
Koné, El HadjiUniversité Rennes I2010
Rais, RaniaUniversité Rennes I2014
Sakly, HamdiUniversité Rennes I2014

According to our current on-line database, Eric Darrigrand has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64188 for the advisor ID.