Jean-Philippe Nicolas


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 1994 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Alain Bachelot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Thierry DaudeUniversité Bordeaux 12004
Jérémie JoudiouxUniversité Brest2010
Yann StadnickiUniversité Bordeaux 12008
Jan-Hendrik TreudeUniversität Regensburg2015

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Philippe Nicolas has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82664 for the advisor ID.