Bernard Hanouzet


These d'Etat 1972
Dissertation: Problemes aux limites elliptiques singulieres
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Charles Goulaouic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aregba-Driollet, DeniseUniversité Bordeaux 119902
Bachelot, AlainUniversité Bordeaux 1198121
Barucq, HeleneUniversité Bordeaux 119933
Charrier, PierreUniversité Bordeaux 113
Fleckinger née Pellé, JacquelineUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19838
Huynh, PhilippeUniversité Bordeaux 11999
Langlais, MichelUniversité Bordeaux 1198111
Milisic, VukUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Natalini, RobertoUniversité Bordeaux 1198623

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Hanouzet has 9 students and 89 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59156 for the advisor ID.