Mark Adriaan Peletier


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1997 Netherlands
Dissertation: Problems in Degenerate Diffusion

Advisor: Cornelis Johannes (Hans) van Duijn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelmalik, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Duong, Manh HongTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20141
Evers, JoepTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Fatima, TasnimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Guerra Benavente, IgnacioTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Krehel, OlehTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Kumar, KundanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20126
Malakpoor, KamyarTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Masroor, SaeedTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
Planqué, RobertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Renger, DingenisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Sharma, UpanshuTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Stephan, ArturHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2021
van Gennip, YvesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Van Meurs, PatrickTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Vromans, ArthurTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven and Karlstads universitet2019

According to our current on-line database, Mark Peletier has 16 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63833 for the advisor ID.