Agus Yodi Gunawan


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2004 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stability of Immersed Liquid Threads
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Jaap (Jacob) Molenaar
Advisor 2: Cornelis Johannes (Hans) van Duijn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ihsan, AdityaInstitut Teknologi Bandung2022
Sitompul, PardomuanInstitut Teknologi Bandung2014

According to our current on-line database, Agus Gunawan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119252 for the advisor ID.