Jan Bochenek


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1962 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Gołąb

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Winiarska, TeresaUniwersytet Jagielloński19732
Postawa, StanisławaUniwersytet Jagielloński1980
Pielichowski, WacławUniwersytet Jagielloński1982
Przybycin, JolantaUniwersytet Jagielloński1988

According to our current on-line database, Jan Bochenek has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60340 for the advisor ID.