Teresa Winiarska


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1973 Poland

Advisor: Jan Bochenek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jużyniec, MariuszUniwersytet Jagielloński2001
Kozak, MonikaUniwersytet Jagielloński1993

According to our current on-line database, Teresa Winiarska has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60448 for the advisor ID.