Micha Asher Perles


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1964 Israel

Advisor: Branko Gr├╝nbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ron AdinHebrew University19935
Noga AlonHebrew University198348
Gil KalaiHebrew University198320
Michael KallayHebrew University1979
Abdullah Kamal2013
Meir KatchalskiHebrew University19743
Nati LinialHebrew University19789
Rom PinchasiHebrew University2001
Moriah SigronHebrew University2010

According to our current on-line database, Micha Perles has 9 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58897 for the advisor ID.