Gil Kalai


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1983 Israel

Advisor: Micha Asher Perles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adin, RonHebrew University of Jerusalem19935
Adiprasito, KarimFreie Universität Berlin20131
Beigman, EyalHebrew University of Jerusalem2005
Friedgut, EhudHebrew University of Jerusalem19971
Keller, NathanHebrew University of Jerusalem2010
Nevo, EranHebrew University of Jerusalem20071
Novick, MordechaiHebrew University of Jerusalem2014
Novik, IsabellaHebrew University of Jerusalem199910
Pinchasi, RomHebrew University of Jerusalem2001
Zigdon, RominaHebrew University of Jerusalem2005

According to our current on-line database, Gil Kalai has 10 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62336 for the advisor ID.