Ron Adin


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1993 Israel

Advisor 1: Micha Asher Perles
Advisor 2: Gil Kalai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yehuda AshkenaziBar-Ilan University2000
Eli BagnoBar-Ilan University2004
Elisheva KuflikBar-Ilan University2006
Oshrit OvrutskyBar-Ilan University2008
Yoseph StrasslerBar-Ilan University1997

According to our current on-line database, Ron Adin has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84365 for the advisor ID.