Leon S. Sterling


Ph.D. Australian National University 1980 Australia
Dissertation: Computing Invariants for Finitely Presented Nilpotent Groups

Advisor: Michael Frederick Newman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bansal, ArvindCase Western Reserve University19882
Lakhotia, ArunCase Western Reserve University19907
Loke, SengUniversity of Melbourne1998
Schwartz, DavidCase Western Reserve University19937

According to our current on-line database, Leon Sterling has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57268 for the advisor ID.