Arvind Kumar Bansal

Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Incorporating Parallelism in Logic Programs by Program Transformation

Advisor: Leon S. Sterling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guercio, AngelaKent State University2004
Ryan, StephenKent State University2001

According to our current on-line database, Arvind Bansal has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84237 for the advisor ID.