David Gary Schwartz

Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cooperating Heterogeneous Systems: a Blackboard-Based Meta-Level Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Leon S. Sterling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gafni, RutiBar-Ilan University2008
Gaziel Yablowitz, MichalBar-Ilan University2019
Halfon, RachelBar-Ilan University2020
Khalemsky, MichaelBar-Ilan University2020
Sadan, ZacBar-Ilan University2012
Tauber, DoronBar-Ilan University2006
Yochpaz, RonenBar-Ilan University2011

According to our current on-line database, David Schwartz has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128686 for the advisor ID.