Arun Lakhotia

Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Workbench for Developing Logic Programs by Stepwise Enhancement

Advisor: Leon S. Sterling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatnagar, AnuragUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1996
Chan, TatUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1994
Chouchane, RadhouaneUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2008
Deprez, Jean-ChristopheUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2003
Golconda, SureshUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2010
Karim, EnamulUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2007
Nandigam, JagadeeshUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1995

According to our current on-line database, Arun Lakhotia has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80715 for the advisor ID.