Sergei Vsevoldovich Yablonskii


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1953 Russia
Dissertation: On the Functional Completeness in k-Valued Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Petr Sergeevich Novikov
Advisor 2: Aleksei Andreevich Lyapunov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alekseev, ValeriLomonosov Moscow State University19721
Gavrilov, GariiLomonosov Moscow State University7
Krichevskii, RafailSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19632
Lupanov, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University195814
Marchenkov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1971
Romanov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University2000
Tarasov, Vyacheslav19761
Zakharov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19876

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Yablonskii has 8 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56760 for the advisor ID.