Garii Petrovich Gavrilov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Sergei Vsevoldovich Yablonskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lawrencenko, SergeLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Perfilieva, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University19805

According to our current on-line database, Garii Gavrilov has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113863 for the advisor ID.