Vladimir A. Zakharov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1987 Russia
Dissertation: Automaton models of Turing machines
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Sergei Vsevoldovich Yablonskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kostylev, EgorLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Okhotin, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University20024

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Zakharov has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168227 for the advisor ID.