Petr Sergeevich Novikov


Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sergei Adian195525
Valeriy BulitkoMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1973
Aleksandr KuznetsovLomonosov Moscow State University19658
Aleksei LyapunovSteklov Institute of Mathematics193966
Albert MuchnikMoscow State Pedagogical Institute195911
Asan TaimanovLomonosov Moscow State University194724
Boris TrakhtenbrotInstitute of Mathematics, Ukrainian Academy of Science19501
Sergei YablonskiiLomonosov Moscow State University195321

According to our current on-line database, Petr Novikov has 8 students and 142 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55513 for the advisor ID.