Petr Sergeevich Novikov


Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lyapunov, AlekseiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1939104
Taimanov, AsanLomonosov Moscow State University194729
Trakhtenbrot, BorisInstitute of Mathematics, Ukrainian Academy of Science195013
Zykov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University195218
Yablonskii, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University195338
Adian, Sergei195532
Muchnik, AlbertMoscow State Pedagogical Institute195914
Kuznetsov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University19658
Bulitko, ValeriyMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1973

According to our current on-line database, Petr Novikov has 9 students and 226 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55513 for the advisor ID.